Florida Real Estate Agent Requirements

Florida Required Real Estate Hours

Florida requires pre-license coursework of 63 hours to be completed before you can take the state and national exams.

Florida Real Estate Commission

For information regarding Florida’s real estate requirements, you can check out the Florida Real Estate Commission using the link below.

https://www.floridarealtors.org/law-ethics/library/frec

Florida Online Real Estate School

Here are a couple of options for real estate schools:

OnCourseLearning – $129

TheCEShop – $129

Gold Coast Schools – $325

Florida Real Estate School – $229

Florida Real Estate License and Exam Fees

In Florida, the exam fee is $36.75 and the license fee is $89. The exam can be taken with Pearson VUE and you can find the locations here: Pearson VUE